Thứ Bảy, 8 tháng 8, 2015


Species currently accepted as of May 2014:[1]
  1. Corymborkis corymbis Thouars - Africa from Guinea to Ethiopia to South Africa; Madagascar, Mauritius, Réunion
  2. Corymborkis flava (Sw.) Kuntze - South America, Central America, Cuba, Jamaica
  3. Corymborkis forcipigera (Rchb.f. & Warsz.) L.O.Williams - Mexico, Central America, West Indies, Colombia
  4. Corymborkis galipanensis (Rchb.f.) Foldats - Venezuela
  5. Corymborkis minima P.J.Cribb - Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea
  6. Corymborkis veratrifolia (Reinw.) Blume - China, Indian Subcontinent, Southeast Asia, New Guinea, Queensland, Pacific Islands

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét